Our committee 2017/18

Position Name
President Phoenix Tse
Treasurer Vera Ren
Secretary Justin Cheng
Music Director of CID Yau Xuan Ng
Music Director of WID Jason Li
CID Conductor Chun Hau Ng
WID Conductor Mickey Wongsathapornpat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *